Chord Charts

Chord Charts

Chord charts to all of our recorded songs are available to download for free. If you click on the song below, you will be taken to a page with multiple options of charts including chords in the real key, chords played with a capo (if necessary), chords written in meter, and lyrics only. Please contact Joe Deegan at if you have any questions about our worship resources.  


Songs from the album "A New Creation" (2022)

1. All Things New Again

2. Gentle and Lowly

3. The Love of God

4. Jesus Walks

5. He Leadeth Me

6. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name

7. This Table

8. We Believe

9. Jordan's Stormy Banks (I Am Bound)


Songs from the album "Sing Over Us" (2020)

1. Sing Over Us

2. The Lord Is Good

3. Be Thou My Vision

4. This Is My Father's World

5. The Earth Is the Lord's

6. There Is A Fountain

7. Why Have You Forsaken Me (Psalm 22 & 23)

8. Bring Us Peace

9. Is He Worthy

10. Revelation Song

11. Everything With Breath (Psalm 150)

12. For All the Saints


Songs from the album "Promised Land"(2018)

1. On Jordan's Stormy Banks

2. More Than We Know

3. My Only Comfort

4. Jesus I My Cross Have Taken

5. How Firm A Foundation

6. Child of the King

7. Every Word

8. To the Brokenhearted

9. Isaiah 43

10. Nothing But the Blood

11. Where Are You God

12. We Will Feast in the House of Zion