Promised Land




Below are the chord charts to each song on the "Promised Land" album. Keep in mind, the charts may not be written in the same key as they were recorded; they are written in the best estimated key for congregational singing. Each song listed below will link you to a page with credits for the recording and multiple options of PDFs to choose from; every chart is free to download. 


* This album was produced, mixed, and mastered by Joshua Moore at his studio in Houston, TX. 

1. On Jordan's Stormy Banks

2. More Than We Know

3. My Only Comfort

4. Jesus I My Cross Have Taken

5. How Firm A Foundation

6. Child of the King

7. Every Word

8. To the Brokenhearted

9. Isaiah 43

10. Nothing But the Blood

11. Where Are You God

12. We Will Feast in the House of Zion